killoace.blogg.se

Nyx lipstick soft spoken
Nyx lipstick soft spoken












It is nice and matte and does not bleed or feather. Literally, this is the least drying of all my liquid lipsticks and is almost transfer proof. The lipstick does not settle into lip lines at all like my Stila one (review here) and is the most non drying texture I have ever owned. I just cant stop raving about the texture of this one, its just so amazing. The fragrance is weird but it doesnt linger for long hence does not bother me much.

nyx lipstick soft spoken

It is super pigmented and glides on sooo smooth. The texture is neither too runny nor is it too thick. It has a big diamond like thing on the top which looks so cute to me 😀 The applicator is an elongated doe foot which makes it so easy to apply the lipstick. Just cant wait for July now!Ĭoming to this lipstick, the packaging is pretty standard for a liquid lipstick. I just hope the prices are at par with the US prices and not higher. Omg I am so excited and already have a big list in mind of products I want to buy.

#NYX LIPSTICK SOFT SPOKEN OFFLINE#

While we’re talking about Nyx, did you notice their new Instagram page specifically for India? The brand is keeping it a secret but it’s common knowledge that they are launching in India soon both offline and online. Price – $7, varies in India depending upon which store you order them through Just a great Insta store, I totally recommend them. I contacted Instagram pages and got it for a great price through beautytales.in. I began searching for dupes and saw some bloggers mention this Nyx liquid suede lipstick in Soft spoken as a dupe. A few weeks ago I don’t know what came over me and I just wanted Kat Von D Lolita lipstick but I did not really want to spend extra money on it just to get it right away.

nyx lipstick soft spoken

Lipsticks are my most bought makeup product. I’m back with another lip product review.












Nyx lipstick soft spoken